How to Share Visibility into Feedback You've Received

Instructions for Admins

Contact your Customer Success Manager if you would like your employees to be able to share the feedback that they have received with a coworker (e.g. a mentor or other trusted colleague). Once this option has been enabled for your organization, anyone who uses Feedback will have the ability to share the feedback that they have received with any other Feedback user. 

How to Share Feedback You've Received


If this option has been enabled for your organization, any user can give any other Feedback user visibility into the feedback that they have received. From within the Feedback, click the plus sign at the top left and type in the name of the colleague who you would like to have visibility into this feedback. Then, click on their name to add them.


The person that you've given visibility to will receive an email notification letting them know they can now view the feedback you have received: 
Caroline feedback for Debra has been shared with you