How to Edit or Delete a Goal Update

You can edit or delete any progress updates (posts) you have made to a goal. Directly from the goal  update, click the drop down arrow and select Edit Post or Delete. 


You are only able to delete the most recent goal update. So, if you need to delete multiple updates associated with a goal, you must start by deleting the most recent goal update and continue deleting goal updates in the reverse order that they were posted. If you attempt to delete any goal update other than the most recent one, you will receive an error message: