How to Delete a Goal

As a goal owner, if you created a goal on accident or would like to completely remove a goal and all its associated posts from Quantum Workplace without marking it as complete, you can delete the goal. The only people who can delete a goal are the goal owner and Admin users. 

If you have completed a goal, you must close the goal rather than delete it. 


To delete a goal, click on the goal to get to the goal page. Then, click the More Options menu and select Delete Goal. 

From the confirmation window that appears, click Delete Goal