Can I Reopen a Feedback Session After a Provider Has Already Submitted?

Yes. As an admin user, you may re-open someone's feedback session.

  1. Go to Feedback.
  2. Select the session you want to re-open for a provider.
  3. Click the carrot by their name.
  4. Click "Reopen feedback session for..."

This changes the status of the feedback from "Submitted" to "Started" so the user can edit or add thoughts (no feedback gets lost -- it's simply a change in status). 

Important: re-opening feedback currently does NOT trigger any notifications to the user (neither in-app nor email). So you will need to notify the user outside the system that their feedback has been re-opened.